HOME SCORES STANDINGS STATS TEAMS HISTORY TRANSACTIONS FORUM SEARCH
ESTABLISHED 1985
SCORES
 
 
     
Season:
2022 SCORES
DATE AWAY A HOME H BOX SCORE
Wed, Nov 9 Pennsylvania Marauders 0 Vancouver Nanooks 2 Box Score
Mon, Nov 7 Vancouver Nanooks 4 Pennsylvania Marauders 5 Box Score
Sat, Nov 5 Pennsylvania Marauders 6 Vancouver Nanooks 2 Box Score
Thu, Nov 3 Vancouver Nanooks 9 Pennsylvania Marauders 4 Box Score
Wed, Nov 2 Vancouver Nanooks 5 Pennsylvania Marauders 3 Box Score
Mon, Oct 31 Pennsylvania Marauders 0 Vancouver Nanooks 1 Box Score
Sun, Oct 30 Pennsylvania Marauders 3 Vancouver Nanooks 1 Box Score
Fri, Oct 28 Pennsylvania Marauders 7 Kansas City T-Bones 1 Box Score
Wed, Oct 26 New York Knights 1 Vancouver Nanooks 5 Box Score
Wed, Oct 26 Kansas City T-Bones 10 Pennsylvania Marauders 0 Box Score
DATE AWAY A HOME H BOX SCORE
Mon, Oct 24 Vancouver Nanooks 2 New York Knights 4 Box Score
Mon, Oct 24 Pennsylvania Marauders 4 Kansas City T-Bones 3 Box Score
Sun, Oct 23 Vancouver Nanooks 9 New York Knights 5 Box Score
Sun, Oct 23 Pennsylvania Marauders 13 Kansas City T-Bones 11 Box Score
Fri, Oct 21 New York Knights 2 Vancouver Nanooks 8 Box Score
Fri, Oct 21 Kansas City T-Bones 0 Pennsylvania Marauders 3 Box Score
Thu, Oct 20 New York Knights 1 Vancouver Nanooks 5 Box Score
Thu, Oct 20 Kansas City T-Bones 3 Pennsylvania Marauders 0 Box Score
Tue, Oct 18 New York Knights 8 Raleigh Smokers 2 Box Score
Tue, Oct 18 Ohio Outlaws 1 Pennsylvania Marauders 4 Box Score
DATE AWAY A HOME H BOX SCORE
Tue, Oct 18 Kansas City T-Bones 9 San Antonio Wild Hogs 2 Box Score
Sun, Oct 16 Raleigh Smokers 1 New York Knights 3 Box Score
Sun, Oct 16 Pennsylvania Marauders 2 Ohio Outlaws 6 Box Score
Sun, Oct 16 San Antonio Wild Hogs 4 Kansas City T-Bones 5 Box Score
Fri, Oct 14 New York Knights 1 Raleigh Smokers 6 Box Score
Fri, Oct 14 Ohio Outlaws 8 Pennsylvania Marauders 5 Box Score
Fri, Oct 14 Kansas City T-Bones 2 San Antonio Wild Hogs 4 Box Score
Wed, Oct 12 Raleigh Smokers 2 New York Knights 7 Box Score
Wed, Oct 12 Pennsylvania Marauders 8 Ohio Outlaws 1 Box Score
Wed, Oct 12 San Antonio Wild Hogs 6 Kansas City T-Bones 7 Box Score
DATE AWAY A HOME H BOX SCORE
Tue, Oct 11 Raleigh Smokers 7 New York Knights 2 Box Score
Tue, Oct 11 Pennsylvania Marauders 5 Ohio Outlaws 2 Box Score
Tue, Oct 11 San Antonio Wild Hogs 3 Kansas City T-Bones 9 Box Score
Sun, Oct 9 New York Knights 1 Raleigh Smokers 5 Box Score
Sun, Oct 9 Ohio Outlaws 5 Pennsylvania Marauders 6 Box Score
Sun, Oct 9 Kansas City T-Bones 2 San Antonio Wild Hogs 4 Box Score
Sat, Oct 8 New York Knights 4 Raleigh Smokers 3 Box Score
Sat, Oct 8 Ohio Outlaws 10 Pennsylvania Marauders 6 Box Score
Sat, Oct 8 Kansas City T-Bones 2 San Antonio Wild Hogs 12 Box Score
Thu, Oct 6 Williamsport Fighting Amish 4 New York Knights 5 Box Score
DATE AWAY A HOME H BOX SCORE
Tue, Oct 4 New York Knights 6 Williamsport Fighting Amish 10 Box Score
Mon, Oct 3 New York Knights 2 Williamsport Fighting Amish 3 Box Score
Sat, Oct 1 Williamsport Fighting Amish 3 New York Knights 5 Box Score
Fri, Sep 30 Williamsport Fighting Amish 0 New York Knights 1 Box Score
Wed, Sep 28 Kansas City T-Bones 7 New York Knights 2 Box Score
Mon, Sep 26 San Antonio Wild Hogs 8 Burbank Bomb Squad 5 Box Score
Mon, Sep 26 Harrisburg Penguins 3 Williamsport Fighting Amish 4 Box Score
Mon, Sep 26 Redondo Beach Sharkz 10 New York Knights 6 Box Score
Mon, Sep 26 Tijuana Toros 9 Ohio Outlaws 3 Box Score
Mon, Sep 26 Kansas City T-Bones 1 Vancouver Nanooks 4 Box Score


    Page    





 The California League is a non profit fantasy baseball league established in 1985.